23 UV rays !!!!!!!!

blog.....

18/09/24 - 14:24
she scowled unnaturally to mar her perfect visage and he wondered what the point of her vanity was if not to have everyone drink from its source.
07/09/24 - 21:07
loud ass music outside. i was really irritated by it, but if i let it play in the background it's a treat.
02/09/24 - 20:35
i am feeling a lot better today think i j got a reality check
31/08/24 - 19:24
got my cherry pie i ordered substituted w rhubarb wtf
27/08/24 - 04:01
and the nature cares for me. she warms me, hydrates me. even listening passively to her beautifully balanced system calms me. it soothes the artificial headaches and relaxes my inexplicable muscle pains. she takes great care.
22/08/24 - 13:11
the wires next to me lament an electric buzzing sound and my skin prickles with a dissimilar irritation. I can't tell which electronic is mourning to be unplugged and put to rest, but it still gives my heart and ears an uneasy fear. I feel the urge to shoot up from my mattress so I can't get injured though I'm sure I wouldn't do either.

it's the loudest sound digging into my ears that is akin more to the water from an invasive shower, burrowing to where I can't remove it so I lose one of five senses. I know I can't possibly sleep comfortably next to it. likewise, I'm afraid of losing its life force, so I won't check it; it's better to lose sleep than it is to never wake.

other than that, the wind snores downstairs in a low growl I confuse for someone. I'm sure too many windows stand open and inviting, but my bedroom door is closed from them and I am safe.

my room is a dark grey, enough that the white of the clouded sky reflects in through the skyline and blinds me.

my pillow is no longer supporting the heaviness of my headache. after far too short hours of carefully, symmetrically levelling every pocket of air and fluff, I can now feel its hardened body shunning my addiction.

after forcing a stream of consciousness, I can finally feel alleviation in the form of the seductive coercion of sleep, begging me like no one else to join her. she lies in the back of my mind, where my favourite thoughts reside, hand in hand with the remedy I'd taken hours ago now.

nothing else agrees with my decision, but it's mine alone to make. I close my eyes and give in, comfortable, right before I'll wake up tired once more.
12/05/24 - 20:23
it was a miracle i met you in my lifetime, and yet my final prayer is to meet you again and again. even if you hate me, even if we're on the other side of the world, sharing such a vast space is a blessing when it's you.

image collection!

Captured by Phil Jones
unknown
Captured by Octavi Serra (2018)
Russian V Gen Stealth fighter Sukhoi T-50, Su-57 captured by Dragisa Braunovic (2020)
The Art of Conversation - René Magritte (1963)
to update
to update
to update
to update
to update
to update
Penda's Fen (1974)
unknown origin
from SignetAmenti on starseeds.net (2014)
unknown origin
edited collage
The Guided (2022)
unknown origin
The Wishing Tree (1976)